Staff Directory for the Office of the Mayor

Staff Directory for the Office of the Mayor

Mayor Jamie Mayo

318-329-2310

Barbara Roethlisberger

Administrative Assistant
Barbara.roethlisberger@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2843
fax: 318-329-3300

Lakesha Ross

Administrative Secretary
lakesha.ross@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2310
fax: 318-329-3300

Mike Vining

Executive Administrative Officer
Mike.vining@ci.monroe.la.us
318-3294192

Jimmie Bryant

Chief Operations Officer
jimmie.bryant@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-4114

Economic Development Officer
318-329-2250 or 318-329-2310
economic.development@ci.monroe.la.us

Rod Washington

Public Relations/Media Coordinator
rod.washington@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2551

Greg Smith

Keep Monroe Beautiful Executive Director
Southside Economic Development Liaison
greg.smith@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-4983

Gary Miers

Graphics & Public Relations Specialist
gary.miers@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-4948


Facebook
  Instagram  Twitter  XFinity

Monroe Recovery Documentary Trailer

We're on the Move